IPL 2022 - Royal Challengers Bangalore Schedule

Gray Frame Corner

Match 3 - Mar 27, Sun, 7:30 PM PBKS vs RCB, Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Match 6 - Mar 30, Wed, 7:30 PM RCB vs KKR  Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Match 13 - Apr 05, Tue, 7:30 PM RR vs RCB Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Match 18 -Apr 09, Sat, 7:30 PM RCB vs MI MCA Stadium, Pune

Match 22 - Apr 12, Tue, 7:30 PM CSK vs RCB Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Match 27 - Apr 16, Sat, 7:30 PM DC vs RCB Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Match 31 - Apr 19, Tue, 7:30 PM LSG vs RCB Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Match 36 - Apr 23, Sat, 7:30 PM RCB vs SRH Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Match 39 - Apr 26, Tue, 7:30 PM RCB vs RR Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Match 43 - Apr 30, Sat, 3:30 PM GT vs RCB Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Match 49 - May 04, Wed, 7:30 PM RCB vs CSK Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Match 54 - May 08, Sun, 3:30 PM SRH vs RCB Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Match 60 - May 13, Fri, 7:30 PM RCB vs PBKS Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Match 67 - May 19, Thu, 7:30 PM RCB vs GT Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

See Why RCB didn’t retain these 5 star players in IPL?