Here are the confirmed qualifying groups for Euro 2024

Here are the confirmed qualifying groups for Euro 2024
Here are the confirmed qualifying groups for Euro 2024

The Euro 2024 Qualifier groups are here after the draw was concluded on Sunday in Frankfurt. The FIFA World Cup 2022 is scheduled to start from next month. However, the fans are already excited about Euros 2024. 2014 World Champions Germany will host the Euro 2024. All the specified European countries were placed into seven pots. Their placement in the pots depended on where they finished in their respective Nations League groups. The top-four ranked countries are exclusively placed in Pot UEFA Nations League. Six nations were placed in Pot 1. Each pot consists of 10 different teams. The groups were decided with one country picked from each pot. The only exception was Pot 6 as the three lowest-ranked countries were placed in it.

Group A: Spain, Scotland, Norway, Georgia, Cyprus

Group B: Netherlands, France, Rep Ireland, Greece, Gibraltar

Group C: Italy, England, Ukraine, N Macedonia, Malta

Group D: Croatia, Wales, Armenia, Turkey, Latvia

Group E: Poland, Czechs, Albania, Faroe Islands, Moldova

Group F: Belgium, Austria, Sweden, Azerbaijan, Estonia

Group G: Hungary, Serbia, Montenegro, Bulgaria, Lithuainia

Group H: Denmark, Finland, Slovenia, Luxembourg, N. Ireland, San Marino

Group I: Switzerland, Israel, Romania, Kazakstan, Belarus, Andorra

Group J: Portugal, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iceland, Kosovo, Slovakia, Liechtenstein