Mumbai Indians buys in IPL 2024 Auction

IPL 2024 Player Auction - Mumbai Indians

The last IPL title of Mumbai Indians came in 2020. IPL 2024 will be a new era for MI because the franchise has appointed Hardik Pandya as its skipper. MI already had a strong squad but it needed to improve in the department of bowling. The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 Player Auction took place in Dubai at the Coca-Cola Arena on December 19th, 2023. A total number of 333 cricketers were registered to go under the auction. Chennai Super Kings, the joint most successful team in IPL history went into auction with a purse of ₹31,40,00,000. Let’s see all the players bought by Mumbai Indians in IPL 2024 Auction.

Mumbai Indians buys in IPL 2024 Player Auction

  1. Gerald Coetzee (Rs. 5 crore)
  2. Dilshan Madushanka (Rs. 4.60 crore)
  3. Shreyas Gopal (Rs. 20 lakh)
  4. Nuwan Thushara (Rs. 4.80 crore)
  5. Naman Dhir (Rs. 20 lakh)
  6. Anshul Kamboj (Rs. 20 lakh)
  7. Mohammad Nabi (Rs. 1.5 crore)
  8. Shivalik Sharma (Rs. 20 lakh)

Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 FULL SQUAD

Rohit Sharma, Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, N. Tilak Varma, Tim David, Vishnu Vinod, Arjun Tendulkar, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Jasprit Bumrah, Kumar Kartikeya, Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal, Jason Behrendorff, Romario Shepherd, Hardik Pandya (c), Gerald Coetzee, Dilshan Madushanka, Shreyas Gopal, Nuwan Thushara, Naman Dhir, Anshul Kamboj, Mohammad Nabi, Shivalik Sharma.